2019 Manitoba Rugby Hall of Fame Inductees include: 

  • Shannon Ploegman Smith - Wanderers Rugby Football Club
  • Benji Marchak – Saracens Rugby Football Club   
  • Sid Roberts - Winnipeg Wasps Rugby Football Club
  • Arleigh Mackenzie - Sturgeon Creek Rugby Football Club
  • Randy Dilk - Assassins Rugby Football Club
MRHOF Induction Dinner
Saturday, October 19th, 2019
6:00 p.m. Cocktails – 7:00 p.m. Dinner
Attire: Business Casual
The Gates
6945 Roblin Blvd.

Venue Details
The Gates on Roblin
6945 Roblin Blvd, Headingley, Manitoba R4H 1A2, Canada